Links

 

Banque transnationale rrom (Rrom Transnational Bank)

As a research project carried out in partnership with the Geneva University of Art and Design (HEAD), Rrom Trans- national Bank highlights and defends the rrom community with the help of a series of alternative banknotes currently circulating publicly.

 

Plateforme autochtones (Indigenous Platform)
Hosted on If A Way, Indigenous Platform facilitates the actions of organisations in Swiss civil society in favour of indige- nous peoples around the world. It raises the profile and recognition of these peoples with the Swiss authorities and with the public.

 

Codap
Hosted on If A Way, the Youth Resource Center on Human Rights (CODAP) is a resource centre that provides support to the commitment of young people in favour of basic rights.

 

Universités d’été des droits humains (Human Rights Summer Universities)
Also members of the If A Way network, the Human Rights Summer Universities are yearly teaching sessions on human rights attended by participants from several African countries.

 

Au loin
An example of collaborative experiences being conducted on If A Way, the blog Au loin (In the Distance) serves as a platform for a workshop between the Geneva University of Art and Design (HEAD) and the School of Visual Arts and Media (EAVM) in Montreal.

 

And many other projects.

Liens

 

Banque transnationale rrom (Rrom Transnational Bank)

Projet de recherche réalisé en parte- nariat avec la Haute école d’art et de design (HEAD) de Genève, la Banque transnationale rrom valorise et défend la communauté rrom à l’aide d’une série de billets alternatifs qui circulent actuellement dans l’espace public.

 

Plateforme autochtones
Hébergé sur If A Way , la Plateforme autochtones aide les actions des orga- nisations de la société civile suisse en faveur des peuples autochtones dans le monde. Elle accroît la visibilité et la reconnaissance de ces peuples auprès du public et des autorités suisses.

 

Codap 
Hébergé sur If A Way, le Centre de conseils et d’appui pour les jeunes en matière de droits de l’homme (CODAP) est un centre de ressources qui soutient l’engagement des jeunes en faveur des droits fondamentaux.

 

Universités d’été des droits humains
Membres elles-aussi du réseau If A Way, les Universités d’été sont des sessions annuelles d’ensei- gnement sur les droits humains qui regroupent des participants de plu- sieurs pays d’Afrique.

 

Au loin
Exemple d’expériences collaboratives menées sur If A Way, le blog Au loin sert de plateforme à un workshop entre la Haute école d’art et de design (HEAD) à Genève et l’École des arts visuels et médiatiques (EAVM) à Montréal.

 

Et de nombreux autres projets.